1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Banned from bad admin who doesn't know the rules of surf

Discussion in 'Unban & Unmute Requests' started by SuperBBomb, Dec 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SuperBBomb

SuperBBomb Junior Member

Hello all

Name: SuperBBomb (rank 16 3.2kd)

Server: Surf

Admin: HeLL-F[ Itztommm

Steam ID: "Super B Bomb" STEAM_0:0:20999725

I am a very regular user on your surf server and as such know most of the rules of conduct. I have been surfing for a few years now and get annoyed when new admins think they know more than me.

However today I was kicked for 'Surfing the t area' on year3000. Now as well know spawn hopping isn't allowed however I killed people down at the place with the shotgun and you can go round the back to get in to the pipe underwater bit. This is not the t area!

So I rejoined and asked why I was kicked and was told for going to the t area. This was annoying so i confronted him and he started threatening to ban me, so I stood my ground against this admin bullying and what do I get.... Banned.

Please unban me and really consider the attitude of the people admining servers (thinking they are god). Thank you very much and I look forward to playing on your servers in the future.

2. Deejay

Deejay The Experienced

Dude its classed as spawn hopping thats t section ct have there own section, once round starts you stick to your own side.

Wait for Itztommm's reply, Our admin's old and new know far better than you do i can assure you otherwise they would not be admin.

P.S I very much doubt your a regular because im "one" of the main admins on surf im hardly off it and i can safely say i hardly see you on there.

P.p.s ... Standing upto a admin :rofl: Smooth move your own fault for getting banned if you think you can back chat a admin's decision.

3. SuperBBomb

SuperBBomb Junior Member