1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blusey

Discussion in 'Report a Player' started by youthedog, Jun 29, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. youthedog

youthedog Veteran Member

I don't have his steam ID but I think you guys would. Coming back twice after 2 bans.
    [​IMG]

2. STALLONEZONE

STALLONEZONE Junior Member

just ctban him

3. NeoCorps

NeoCorps The Experienced

He was being an absolute noob today.

4. Cheezy

Cheezy The Experienced
    Donator

Just to relate this to my thread about him being put on ct by admins for about 5 maps in the server section.

5. Jenkins

Jenkins Senior Member
    Donator

There's nothing wrong with Blusey at all, he just gets it done. You all take it far too seriously and start abusing him for being an efficient commander.

6. STALLONEZONE

STALLONEZONE Junior Member

cts job isnt to win the round
    it's to enable people to have fun on t

that's the reason people play t
    people dont play t because they have some sort of masochistic fetish for being bossed around by mouthbreathers

7. Dave

Dave Member
    Donator

Guy has some serious issues i think, he started speaking to me in steam chat saying he unbanned himself, he didnt he was only banned for 60secs apparently so he could see what people in his words "FAGGOTS" were saying about him. heres a copy from the chat, i dont even know why he started talking to me.

heres a screenshot of the chat.

8. NeoCorps

NeoCorps The Experienced

No I'm not talking about him being commander. I'm talking about him on T, screaming freekill all the time...

9. Blusey

Blusey Junior Member